ACLS Challenger heater installation Add Testimonial

We welcome your comments on our service provided.

  

Real reviews from real people from the many hundreds of Challenger heater installations completed.

Check out our Facebook page for client installation pictures and comments

CLICK HERE FOR OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Average rating for ACLS Challenger heater installation, ACLS Retail - Motorhome : Marine : Commercial. Lanark. Tel 01555 728515 is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 50 Review in

Cameron roxburgh
Cameron roxburgh
,
14 March 2020
Detail

Fitting to vwt5 transporter

Great heater very knowledgeable staff
Andrew McCulloch
Andrew McCulloch
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Challenger 2kw

Fantastic job carried out on time and excellent Operating instructions given Many thanks
George Robertson
George Robertson
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Diesel Heater

Great job from Steve Diesel heater fitted without any problems, everything explained clearly, away to try it out at the weekend great job thanks.
Mike McIntosh
Mike McIntosh
,
17 February 2020
Detail

Quality

Excellent quality install today, very tidy and informative. Highly recommended.
David Halliday
David Halliday
,
13 February 2020
Detail

Efficiency and knowledgable

I had considered a diesel heater for my motorhome since we got it last year. I did a bit of research on this and was angling towards buying one of auction sites and fitting it myself. However after seeing what is required, the time, effort and knowledge, I couldnt trust myself to do a decent enough job. ACLS had their name banded about on Facebook pages so looked into it. Their customer feedback...
Iain macleod
Iain macleod
,
07 February 2020
Detail

Gas-it VW T5

Excellent service, great commutation, great workmanship, highly recommended pleasure to do business with them
Mcintyre
Mcintyre
,
04 February 2020
Detail

Mr.

Excellent
Alan Clinch
Alan Clinch
,
19 January 2020
Detail

Thorough, timous and Professional

Steve was excellent throughout. The job was done on schedule, and completed very professionally. Additionally he was a mine of information and advice about all things related to the installation. Highly recommended.
Derek Mitchell
Derek Mitchell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Night Heater Install

Challenger MKII 2 diesel night heater fitted to my van today. The service was professional and the whole experience was stress free due to full explanations from the word go. The jobs was completed in no time at all and when.complete a full explanation and run through was.provided... Would recommend and so glad that I chose Acls Many thanks Derek
Davie Bell
Davie Bell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Diesel heater installation

A totally professional job from start to finish, delighted with my heater, roll on the colder nights in the van , Steve the engineer was very efficient and explained and answered everything I wanted to know about the operation of the heater.
Simon
Simon
,
10 December 2019
Detail

Thank you

Great job fitted heater in awful weather conditions very efficiently. Explained operation of unit very well. Thanks
Dave
Dave
,
20 November 2019
Detail

New toy

New heater is brilliant engineer lovely guy.will probably sleep in van tonight sooooo warm great job many thanks
Rod
Rod
,
12 November 2019
Detail

Great service !!

Steve arrived and got straight on with the heater!! Great job works very quietly with the whisper pump quieter than my eberspacher in my other van!! Thanks
Graeme Davison
Graeme Davison
,
23 October 2019
Detail

Gas tank fitting

Very professional, nothing too much trouble, explained on how to use it, answered all our questions, we would have no hesitation in recommending this service
Donald Rennie
Donald Rennie
,
22 October 2019
Detail

Great job

Marine Heater installation by Steve. Great professional fit up. No mess just a great little heater fitted with no fuss