Testimonial Add Testimonial

Average rating for ACLS Retail - Motorhome : Marine : Commercial. Lanark. Tel 01555 728515 is 4.98 Star of 5 stars - based on 67 Review in

Mark Lafferty
Mark Lafferty
,
09 October 2020
Detail

Professional

A very professional installation from the communications to the install. ACLS will definitely be my first option for any other work.
Scott Steven
Scott Steven
,
28 September 2020
Detail

Great customer service

I was having issues with my challenger II heater. Met up with the engineer who replaced the required parts and I was on my way within the hour. Fantastic service yet again by ACLS
John Morley
John Morley
,
24 September 2020
Detail

Campervan Diesel Heater

Travelled up from Yorkshire to meet engineer at Lanark Loch wildcamping site.Engineer arrived on time and fitted heater in a couple of hours.Job was done in a pleasant and efficient manner with the engineer giving a demonstration on completion. This is day two and heater working perfectly,heats van up in a very short time.This will extend use of van dramatically. Company very good at...
frankie frew
frankie frew
,
23 September 2020
Detail

service/fix

as always, first rate job.........heater fixed and serviced, thank you very much
John McGhie
John McGhie
,
18 September 2020
Detail

Gas tank

Great service, very professional
Grant Willoughby
Grant Willoughby
,
12 September 2020
Detail

Great job

Engineer turned up, assesed job, spent a few hours working on motorhome fitting 4kw heater. Was pleasant and informative and answered all my questions, couldn't have asked for more. All I had to do was supply a few cups of coffee. Wish my experience of tradesmen over the last few years was as pleasant and reliable as this. Many thanks and would not hesitate to recommend ACLS to other van users.
Don page
Don page
,
21 August 2020
Detail

Mr

Very good job.
Sue Fawcett
Sue Fawcett
,
17 August 2020
Detail

Diesel Heater in Ruby the High Top Doblo

Very happy with the whisper quiet diesel heater installation by ACSL today, thank you for an efficient and professional service and sorry I was a bit rubbish at reversing up your ramps on the loose stone/gravel in my automatic and hacked you off a bit :( at least the down journey was a little easier for me :)
Billie Wedderburn
Billie Wedderburn
,
07 July 2020
Detail

Fantastic service and a wealth of knowledge

Very efficient explained everything and gave us a lot of knowledge. Will be booking again for heater and solar system
Derek Mitchell
Derek Mitchell
,
01 July 2020
Detail

Warranty repair Challenger 2

Contacted, via Messenger, Acls to inform that my heater blower had turned on two occassions that conicided with hot weather. The possible fault was diagnosed and I received a return email with a repair appointment date with 3 days. Service was carried out in no time and heater given the all clear Customer service second to none. If you need a van heater look no further
Eric Roberts
Eric Roberts
,
30 June 2020
Detail

LPG Underslung Tank

Engineer arrived at the agreed time in terrible weather, but he wasn't put off by it. He had a bit of bother getting the LPG tank fitted as space was very tight due to the underslung tanks which had been fitted by Swift.. This man has the patience of a saint and completed the job, which you would have thought had been factory fitted. So a big thank you goes to every one at ACLS for the super...
David fortune
David fortune
,
16 June 2020
Detail

Acls

Fabulous service very pleased with product and fitting this company are very helpful and professional so pleased I found them can't wait to get back motorhoming with my new system
Tracy Haywoodtracy@yahoo.co.uk
Tracy Haywoodtracy@yahoo.co.uk
,
02 June 2020
Detail

Diesel heater supply and installation

Fabulous Service from start to finish, would highly recommend ACLS.
Malcolm lough
Malcolm lough
,
24 April 2020
Detail

Diesel heater

Very efficient company to deal with from start to finish
RICHARD GALL
RICHARD GALL
,
08 April 2020
Detail

Fitting of 4kw Challenger Heater

Excellent service and a very tidy fitting done I would have no hesitation to recommend ACLS to all my friends that own MotorHomes
Cameron roxburgh
Cameron roxburgh
,
14 March 2020
Detail

Fitting to vwt5 transporter

Great heater very knowledgeable staff
Andrew McCulloch
Andrew McCulloch
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Challenger 2kw

Fantastic job carried out on time and excellent Operating instructions given Many thanks
George Robertson
George Robertson
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Diesel Heater

Great job from Steve Diesel heater fitted without any problems, everything explained clearly, away to try it out at the weekend great job thanks.
Mike McIntosh
Mike McIntosh
,
17 February 2020
Detail

Quality

Excellent quality install today, very tidy and informative. Highly recommended.
David Halliday
David Halliday
,
13 February 2020
Detail

Efficiency and knowledgable

I had considered a diesel heater for my motorhome since we got it last year. I did a bit of research on this and was angling towards buying one of auction sites and fitting it myself. However after seeing what is required, the time, effort and knowledge, I couldnt trust myself to do a decent enough job. ACLS had their name banded about on Facebook pages so looked into it. Their customer feedback...
Iain macleod
Iain macleod
,
07 February 2020
Detail

Gas-it VW T5

Excellent service, great commutation, great workmanship, highly recommended pleasure to do business with them
Mcintyre
Mcintyre
,
04 February 2020
Detail

Mr.

Excellent
Alan Clinch
Alan Clinch
,
19 January 2020
Detail

Thorough, timous and Professional

Steve was excellent throughout. The job was done on schedule, and completed very professionally. Additionally he was a mine of information and advice about all things related to the installation. Highly recommended.
Derek Mitchell
Derek Mitchell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Night Heater Install

Challenger MKII 2 diesel night heater fitted to my van today. The service was professional and the whole experience was stress free due to full explanations from the word go. The jobs was completed in no time at all and when.complete a full explanation and run through was.provided... Would recommend and so glad that I chose Acls Many thanks Derek
Davie Bell
Davie Bell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Diesel heater installation

A totally professional job from start to finish, delighted with my heater, roll on the colder nights in the van , Steve the engineer was very efficient and explained and answered everything I wanted to know about the operation of the heater.
Simon
Simon
,
10 December 2019
Detail

Thank you

Great job fitted heater in awful weather conditions very efficiently. Explained operation of unit very well. Thanks
Dave
Dave
,
20 November 2019
Detail

New toy

New heater is brilliant engineer lovely guy.will probably sleep in van tonight sooooo warm great job many thanks
Rod
Rod
,
12 November 2019
Detail

Great service !!

Steve arrived and got straight on with the heater!! Great job works very quietly with the whisper pump quieter than my eberspacher in my other van!! Thanks
Graeme Davison
Graeme Davison
,
23 October 2019
Detail

Gas tank fitting

Very professional, nothing too much trouble, explained on how to use it, answered all our questions, we would have no hesitation in recommending this service
Donald Rennie
Donald Rennie
,
22 October 2019
Detail

Great job

Marine Heater installation by Steve. Great professional fit up. No mess just a great little heater fitted with no fuss