ACLS Challenger heater installation Add Testimonial

We welcome your comments on our service provided.

  

Real reviews from real people from the many hundreds of Challenger heater installations completed.

Check out our Facebook page for client installation pictures and comments

CLICK HERE FOR OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Average rating for ACLS Challenger heater installation, ACLS Retail - Motorhome : Marine : Commercial Lanark ML11 8SQ Tel 01555 662185 is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 26 Review in

Bazz Nicol
Bazz Nicol
,
12 June 2019
Detail

.Excellent quality and superb customer service.

LPG system fitted by Steve. Excellent quality and superb customer service. This is the second installation completed by Steve as he previously fitted a 100W Solar panel to the existing Sargent unit. Next job is reversing camera.
Wieteska
Wieteska
,
14 May 2019
Detail

Superb

Absolutely 100% chuffed to bits with our install. Excellent value for money. Totally professional and highly knowledgeable. Thank you
Paul & Justine
Paul & Justine
,
14 May 2019
Detail

Excellent 1ST class service, both 4kw heater & solar

We travelled from Derbyshire to Lanark after Steve was recommended en-route to do the NC500, words can't explain how satisfied we are with the service and quality of workmanship we received!!!! Thank you to his wife for dropping us off in Lanark town plenty to see at New Lanark world Heritage centre. Will be using you again and recommending you to everyone.
Roy wilson
Roy wilson
,
06 May 2019
Detail

Diesel heater

Fantastic job done by steve.explained everthing i needed to no..would definitely recommend this to my friends
Anne Morris
Anne Morris
,
01 May 2019
Detail

Lorry heater

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish Really pleased with the new heater in my lorry
campbell skee
campbell skee
,
26 April 2019
Detail

sceptre

Very pleased with the product and the tidy and efficient work completed by the engineer
campbell
campbell
,
22 April 2019
Detail

sceptre

had 4kw hydra heater professionally fitted by Steve this afternoon clean tidy job
Will (Fife Campers)
Will (Fife Campers)
,
01 April 2019
Detail

Diesel Heater Fitted

Great Job, would definitely recommend!!
Douglas Gracie
Douglas Gracie
,
31 March 2019
Detail

HEATER INSTALLED T6

Job well done, clean and tidy worker and gave thorough instructions on how to use the heating system. Great heater at a fantastic price. Would definitely recommend ACLS.
Ronnie Coull
Ronnie Coull
,
20 March 2019
Detail

Heater and solar fitting

Thanks Steve, very pleased with your professional service fitting the diesel heater and solar system in our motorhome, would not hesitate to recommend ACLS to other people, from order to install was handled with professionalism all the way, definitely 5star service.
Vinnie Atkinson
Vinnie Atkinson
,
16 March 2019
Detail

Great job and heater

Awesome work done by Steve, fitting our 4kw heater in our van. Can’t wait for our 1st trip away to try it out. Will definitely have Steve back soon to fit a solar panel.
Joe
Joe
,
05 March 2019
Detail

Boat Heater

Had boat heater professionally fitted today by a skilled engineer with minimal disruption to ourselves. Everything was explained and up and running before he left. Worth every penny the boat is lovely and warm cheers Steve for a cracking job..another happy customer. Joe
Benjamin Richardson
Benjamin Richardson
,
11 February 2019
Detail

Great friendly expert service.

Thankyou for a great service. I'm very happy having heating in my van
Scott Mclaughlan
Scott Mclaughlan
,
09 February 2019
Detail

Quality job

Thanks Steve for the professional job you did of fitting our solar panel. Makes a difference having someone who takes pride in the job they’re doing. Highly recommend .
Keith Wandless
Keith Wandless
,
09 February 2019
Detail

5 star service

Had solar panel and heater fitted excellent job, Steves product and fitting knowlage is second to non would recommend